Total loss

Total weight loss as of today is 65 pounds! I’m beginning to see the impossible can be obtained. Thirty five pounds left to go until I reach my goal. For the first time in a very long time I feel beautiful, strong and alive. I wish I could share with everyone who struggles with their weight to start today! I feel like a new person. I was so excited yesterday I was able to do spiderman push-ups, there’s no telling what the future holds for me because the skies the limit! Embrace the challenges and take on that obstacle that stands in your way of a better, healthier life!

Keeping it short today! Go out today and be AMAZING!

20130511-111249.jpg

Leave a Reply

